Kontakt oss


Administrasjon

 Bernth R. Sjursen
Daglig leder
E-post: bernth@slippen.no
Mob.: 473 32 407
 Ernst Seppola
Økonomileder
E-post: ernst@slippen.no
Mob.: 901 95 432
 Birger Bjørnå
Teknisk leder
E-post: birger@slippen.no
Mob. 473 08 972

Anita Pedersen
Kontormedarbeider
E-post: anita@slippen.no
Mob. 901 15 597

Butikk/delelager

 Kurt Roar Simonsen
Salgs-/innkjøpsleder
E-post: kurt@slippen.no
Mob.: 473 08 970
 Ragnhild Hedlund
Butikkekspeditør
E-post: butikk@slippen.no
Mob. 976 63 635

Verksted

 Kenneth Johnsen
Driftsleder
E-post: kenneth@slippen.no
Mob.: 960 45 762

 Svein-Morten Johnsen
Verkstedformann
E-post:
svein-morten@slippen.no
Mob.: 947 88 432

 Aleksander J. Rohde
Konstruktør/prosjektleder
E-post: aleksander@slippen.no
Mob. 473 08 973
 Geir Tore Stock
Bas dokk/kran/transport
Mob.: 472 55 283